FORT RILEY SPOUSES CLUB

 

CONNECT, SERVE, STRENGTHEN

 

Like us on 

Why Join the FRSC?

The Fort Riley Spouses Club (FRSC) serves as a charitable and social organization dedicated to community involvement. Spouses eligible for membership include those of active, reserve, guard & retired members of the U.S. Armed Forces. Others eligible for membership include local community members, family members over the age of 18 with valid Military ID, spouses of DOD civilians and spouses of international service members residing in the Greater Fort Riley area.

 

2019-2020 Fort Riley Spouses Club Board Members

@fortrileyspousesclub.org

Position Board Member Email
President Chrissie president@fortrileyspousesclub.org

Parliamentarian

Kasey parliamentarian@fortrileyspousesclub.org
1st Vice President Darlene programs@fortrileyspousesclub.org
2nd Vice President Mary fundraising@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Secretary Tim secretary@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Public Relations Emily publicrelations@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Membership/Reservations Trisha membership@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Community Outreach Christie newsletter@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Hospitality Erin hospitality@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Special Activities Kristen activities@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Newsletter Angelica newsletter@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Historian April historian@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Mother Flocker Rachel wherestheflock@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Volunteer Coordinator Billie volunteering@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Ways and Means Christine waysandmeans@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Property Manager Yvonne propertymanager@fortrileyspousesclub.org
Vendor Relations Teri vendors@fortrileyspousesclub.org